Contact Us

60_years_header850px

 

In order to request information, please fax to the appropriate department listed on the page or e-mail a request to customer_enquiry@mwconveyor.com.

Bedeschi Mid-West Conveyor Contacts
8245 Nieman Road
Lenexa, KS  66214
Main:  1-913-384-9950
Fax:    1-913-261-2470


 

Contacts:

Larry Harp
President
larryh@mwconveyor.com
Office:  913-261-2404

Nancy Burriss
Controller
nancyb@mwconveyor.com
Office:  913-261-2469

Mobile:  913-433-6336
Fax:  913-261-2496

Mike Ostradick
Vice President Projects
mikeo@mwconveyor.com
Office:  913-261-2440

Mobile:  913-747-5519
Fax:  913-261-2470

Bid Inquiries
Gerry Cohen, P.E.
VP Bulk Sales & Estimating
gerryc@mwconveyor.com
Office:  913-261-2412

Replacement Parts
Jenny Kirby
JennyK@mwconveyor.com
Office:  913-261-2418

Project Development
Jason Illum
Project Development Manager
JasonI@mwconveyor.com
Office:  913-261-2409